Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018
 

Every time I come for service of my car my service advisors are very helpful and they have EXCELLENT Customer service. Great people work there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018
 

My family is from Florida and we know finding a good Honda service center is hit and miss. We needed service here in Memphis so I listened to other reviews and tried Wolfchase Honda. We were pleasantly surprised and the quality of service and friendliness of the staff. We will be glad to use Wolfchase Honda for our next service as well. Thanks for taking great care of our van guys. We will see you in 10,000 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018
 

I’ve taken both of our Honda’s to Wolfchase and have always left feeling great about the service. Thry also have a kids play area to help pass the time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018
 

I have dealt with other dealerships in this area and I was not happy with their service. My car was in worst condition after visiting the dealership. I appreciate being treated well at Wolfchase Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018
 

7:00 AM appointment for service. Everything was on time. I was back on the road in an hour. Very pleased with the turnaround time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018
 

great service I am not a writer, I am a man of few words. If you do not want my reviews do not ask for for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018
 

Brought car in bright and early for oil change. Got in and out within 45 minutes. Great service and will continue to bring car to dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018
 

I was really quite satisfied with my experience at Wolfchase Honda. I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. The staff was professional and friendly. My adviser, Kenneth, was thorough in answering any questions. The wait time was minimal and the waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018
 

I always receive A+ service when I take my car in for service. This past Saturday I went in for an oil change and was out within an hour 1/2. The service rep Skylar was very kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018
 

Jeff Scola is my service advisor. He got me in quickly, told me exactly what would be done and it was all done quickly. The staff was pleasant and the waiting area was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review