Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

My visit could not have been any better. I had an appointment, they took me right on time. My service was to take an hour and it did. Service writer Les Kruger was very pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Good manager of repair department. Efficient and knowledgeable. Miss some of the employees I was use to dealing with. Like DanDan and assistant manager Joe warner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My experience was okay. I really do not have anything else to say. This is my third vehicle from Wolfchase Honda. I am a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

From the moment we entered the showroom everyone was welcoming and made me feel at home. The entire staff was highly professional. If I could have given Mr. Abner Turner and Mr. Reggie Williams more stars I'd rate them both with 10 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Everything was easily accomplished by phone and my new Ridgeline was ready and waiting when I arrived. People worked late to accommodate my late arrival.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Fast and excellent service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Good experience and very helpful for me and my family. Would advise anyone looking for a vehicle to consider Wolfchase Honda on service and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Great sales rep & great dealer. I bought a 2020 ridge line & the process was exceptional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Don’t waste your time anywhere els.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

We were connected with a sales consultant shortly after entering the show room. Marcus Brown, our consultant, was a quiet young man with an excellent knowledge of the vehicle in which we were interested . After a short drive we went to his desk and began the process of reaching an agreement that was satisfactory to both sides. By no means was that fast, but was at all times a courteous respectable discussion between both parties. We purchased an Odyssey van and returned the next day for training on all the options the van provided. This too, was very well conducted. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Don Vickrey was such a good salesperson. He was very knowledgeable of the CR-V and made the car buying experience pleasant. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Honda. The entire team was great. Daniel was super helfpul too!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

My first experience on purchasing a new car was great! Everyone was so helpful! I would recommend anybody I know who needs a car! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

5 stars for customer service, integrity, and fair pricing. I bought my 2015 Civic from Wolfchase Honda and will always take my car there to be serviced. I have never had a bad experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

From the initial introduction, to the test drive, financing, and then closing, an all-around easy experience. Will definitely return in the future and buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I went to wolfchase honda only to browse around, so that I would be able to narrow down my options for a near future purchase. I was greeted by William M., sales representative, who truly knows his job and inventory. After he showed me around the lot of selections, I was convinced by his expertise to look no further because this was the best deal and investment to make. I was focused on being financed through my bank but William and Trevor, an awesome Finance Manager, were able to secure me a better deal. So grateful to have a trustworthy ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The service representative did a very good job. I was not harress into buying more service. Outstanding job!!!!!! I wish it would be like that always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Dexter constantly provides both my Honda vehicles exceptional care. He goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service. A true professional. Always feel secure when I drive up and Dexter is standing there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

They really put a nice deal together, thank you for being easy to deal with and delivering what you said you would and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

UPDATE: Yes I worked with a Service Manager there regarding this service and they have agreed to give me back some services for future visits and that does certainly help. One final critical piece of this is make plain to the customer what is recommended by Honda and what the dealership recommends they check. Offer the customer complete control - "We're going to perform what Honda recommends and this will be your estimated cost: $X - would this be OK with you? If not, begin working with the customer to customize the plan to their satisfaction. That's ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I’ve found that they tend to have better and more competitive pricing on their vehicles. Everyone that I interacted with were very kind, listened to my needs and addressed my concerns. I am one pleased customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Luis is very courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! Plus, he was able to communicate well with my wife, whose first language is Spanish. Thankfully, our Certified vehicle had been traded in the day before, so we were very fortunate to find exactly what we were looking for! Just like new vehicle for 3/4 the price of new!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Brought my vehicle in for scheduled service. A female employee (Sorry, I can't remember her name) came by with snacks and drinks for the waiting room customers. I declined her kind offer but after seeing my large empty coffee cup she then offered a fill up via the employee break room.....a nice touch on a very cold morning. The coffee was hot and fresh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Amazing service. Sales and financing department were exceptional. Made the whole car buying experience a dream. This is the second car I've bought from them and would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

DON VICKREY WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY. I REALLY ENJOYED TALKING TO HIM. BOTH DON AND TERRENCE (SALES MANAGER) TRIED TO WORK WITH US TO REACH AN AGREEMENT. BENJAMIN ANTHONY WAS SUPER FRIENDLY AND KIND. DON, TERRENCE , AND BENJAMIN WERE ALL A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Very happy with our new purchase and the way it went, even on a crazy snow day. Billy and Tyrese were great to work with. Tyrese has a great future in this business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Very happy with our new purchase and the way it went, even on a crazy snow day. Billy and Tyrese were great to work with. Tyrese has a great future in this business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Josh was awesome and a professional. That guy deserves a pay raise. Always friendly and on point with what you need for your vehicle. I appreciate the outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Dexter was awesome. Helped me get information updates and current. Very friend and fast service. Even gave my children ice cream. Definitely happy with service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

The service at Wolfchase Honda has been excellent since I bought my first Honda (1992) and continuing through today, when I'm driving my fifth Honda.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Always professional and friendly. I’ve been trusting them for years with the service of my Honda Odyssey. It is walkways done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I had to come there unplanned and was taken care of as usual. I Always receives good service with a smile. I recommend this dealership to my friends all of the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I bought new tires and I was very happy with the service advisor Yeen and the professionalism. I also had my 100k Acura services and was very satisfied with the recommendations and price. I do miss not getting a loaner like I did at Acura but I am able to work there while I wait on order to get the savings! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Josh is such a good worker . He is always there to help and always get me in and out very fast . He was quick and efficient service skills .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great sales person, great experience, GREAT vehicle!! Everything was handled professionally and timely. We felt the price was very fair and they even worked with us to get us where we needed to be. We could not be more pleased!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Great experience - GREAT vehicle!! We could not be more pleased!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Very Professional Dealership and made the car buying process very seamless. I would recommend my friends and family to purchase from Wolfchase Honda. Great Experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

The people at Wolfchase did a great job of getting me in my new Ridgeline as fast as possible. They got me a great price sooner than I was anticipating, they made accommodation for my situations, and they stayed late on a Saturday night to get my paperwork done. I appreciate their help and understanding.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Mario gave me prompt service. He diagnosed my problem and did not seek to fix something that wasn’t broken. He provided helpful information to watch out for the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Wolfchase Honda was such a wonderful experience. We had a great time with Marcus, and really enjoyed every moment while we were there. They made the process as easy as they could, and made us feel like we were the only people in the room. Great place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Quick friendly service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I was very appreciative pf the fast quick service I received on my recent visit for a oil change. Thanks to Skylar Lewis for assisting me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

This is the third vehicle (2 new, 1 used) that we have purchased from Wolfchase Honda. Marcus and other representatives and managers that we met and worked with were all very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

A special thanks goes to Mr. Terence Williams. He made sure I was taken care of and understood everything. He made sure the process went through smoothly. I truly appreciate him. Because if it wasn't for Mr. Williams, I would have never crossed over to Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I love everything about the Wolfchase Honda. Mr. A. Turner is an awesome and patient salesman. He made everything possible. I appreciate the whole team. Mr. Werner is who I closed with, did an awesome job as well. Mr. Werner honored my request and made everything possible for me as well. Thanks Wolfchase Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Dexter Alexander was great as usual when I needed my 2019 Honda Fit serviced. He is always a pleasure to deal with for my servicing needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

My experience while purchasing a new vehicle was not what I expected. Everyone was very friendly and always provided straight answers to every question. I never once felt any pressure to buy into anything I didn't want or need. My salesman Mike Jones was very knowledgeable of the products but also of the business side as well, and I'll be throwing his name around for quite some time. Mike along with a few others sure made the whole car buying process painless indeed. I can honestly say with pride that I received more than a fair deal at ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Yeen did a great job for me by getting me in quickly and checking my car over completely and recommending everything I need. She was very friendly and thorough and went over all the work. She understands how important it is for me to get everything completed when there!! Thank you for being such a great professional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I had a great experience, I went in knowing what I wanted and Mr.King was able to exceed my expectations! He was very friendly and professional, and made buying my first car stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

This Is My Second Car Mike Jones Has Helped Me With Him And Mr.Thomas There Both Fantastic At What They Do If Your Going To Shop Please Go With Them ‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Marcus was the gentleman who sold me my HRV. He was knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy. I would definitely buy from him again. He definitely went above and beyond. Thanks Marcus !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

This was my first car buying experience. I am grateful for the Wolfchase Honda team for their expertise. I am proud of my purchase and extremely proud of the customer service I received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Service was good. What I expect when I come to Wolfchase. The new service area is very nice. Everyone is friendly and helpful. In and out in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I went to get my oil changed and the service department was great as always. However, it took them longer than what I’m use to for an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

The staff was extremely kind and helpful. I didn't feel rushed nor did I feel pressure to purchase!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Everyone at Honda Wolf Chase were very helpful and very knowledgeable about our new 2020 Honda Ridgeline. If we could give more stars ⭐️ we would. It was a pleasure doing business again with Mr. Jerry Hughes. Honda doesn’t treat you like a customer they treat you like family. Thanks so much. James W. Vickery Vivian E. Keough

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

This dealership is fabulous. I would not go anywhere else. The shuttle service is so very necessary and just great. The service technicians are more than efficient. The service on vehicles is excellent. I trust the dealership to let me know when anything is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Excellent and timely service. A great experience! This was my send visit to Wolfchase Honda. I was taking my Honda to another provider for service, but was not satisfied so I decided to try Wolfchase and I’m glad I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

The whole experience was quick and easy. Communication with the internet team, sales, and management was the best experience we’ve had purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The process was pretty fast and easy. I didn’t like having to go meet with someone trying to sell us extra stuff, but I know it’s just their job. Our salesperson was nice. We have bought many of cars in our lifetime and this is the ONLY dealership that would not negotiate price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Greg King and Bill Thomas are the best. They helped us get everything we wanted. This is my 5th honda and my 3rd from Wolfechase. They take care of their customers!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Did the recall and oil change with in 2 hours had my care back and was back home. The employees were very friendly and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The staff provides quick and efficient service without the usual b.s. They are friendly and professional. I wouldn't hesitate recommending Wolfchase Honda to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Everything went very well with the help of Youmni and the salesperson Mickey. I would recommend the dealership to everyone. Continue the very good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Everyone takes the time to listen to your needs in a vehicle and does not waste time in trying to up sell you a car. Jason is one of the best. Youmni we can't thank you enough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

My experience with Wolfchase Honda was exceptional. My Sale agent that help me was amazing, and very professional.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

We had a great experience. Mike was amazing stayed in contact and made our buying experience one of the best. Great place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I'm a repeat customer, I have bought several new cars and vans from wolfchase Honda over the years. The service and parts department are great to work with also. Salesman Mickey Harmon made my experience smooth and seamless. Finance Departments Trevor Werner explained everything and is very professional. I'm sure this is not my last purchase from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Everyone at Wolfchase Honda was exceptional including my wonderful and knowledgeable salesperson, Ali Pirani, GM Billy Kessler, finance manager Ben, Sam the accessories specialist, and the technical expert, Horisja who gave me a personal tutorial about the features of my vehicle,. All of these people made my car buying experience better than I could have hoped for while also allowing me to feel safe while shopping during a pandemic. I highly recommend this dealership. Top notch.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Dexter is always professional and efficient, I do think that $70.00 for a oil change is extensive especially when the car was ready in 15 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Always great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

This a warm and inviting atmosphere. I was greeted with smiles and people seemed to be enjoying their jobs. I plan to return for my Honda needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Wonderful experience. Everything was explained to me. Made me feel very involved in the process. Very professional and personable. Really appreciate how everything was handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Our experience yesterday was absolutely amazing. We felt safe with the CoVid standards that are in place there. Mr.Salias was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. In addition, Mr. Reginald and Mr. Terence made us feel valued and important. Thanks WolfChase Honda! Great Team work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

The service is excellent at Wolfchase Honda! We are repeat customers. They go above and beyond to find the car and all of the features that we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had! I bought my first brand "new" car from this dealership and was fortunate to work with Benjamin Anthony. He was just the best, not your typical pushy salesperson. A few days after buying my own car, my daughter and son-in-law said they were interested in a used car. We searched only Wolfchase Honda's used inventory, went to the dealership, worked with Benjamin, and had another great car buying experience. He worked with us exactly the same when buying a "used" car as he did ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Everyone was great especially William thank you all for a wonderful and smooth process. You all turned a stressful situation to an awesome one. I appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable about their product. Tyrese was super and explained the functions of my HR-V. and was very good at what he is doing. I would definitely come see him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

The customer service is very good. I have always been treated with courtesy, respect and expertise. Wolfchase Honda service is top of the line. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Everyone there did a phenomenal job making my car buying experience enjoyable. It was my best car buying experience that I personally have ever had. Thank you all again so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great Team at Honda keep up the great work always speak and make sure your needs are meet to high standards. Will always come to this location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Went in to get my oil changed and a recall on my van . I had my van back in 2 hours. It was fast. And any time I bring my cars in they are always friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great Service. All people I dealt with went beyond serving my needs. Everything was well explained. The time I was there was great. Will return to Wolfchase Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Dexter Alexander makes the entire difference. He is affable, knowledgeable and professional. He explains well everything that you need to know about your car. He needs to be commended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

OMG...I had the best day ever...I purchased a 2021 Accord...I got the best service ever...from the greetings when I arrived to the bye byes when I left...these guys took very great care of me...Honda sales team you Rock!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I’ve purchased 3 cars from Wolfchase. Always had a great experience. The process is never difficult nor does it take a very long time. I am satisfied with the service received.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review