Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

We are from Ashland City and travel to Memphis regularly for family. My mom's Odyssey caught a nail in the tire in the midst of a fall Friday afternoon as we arrived in town. Benjamin and his crew had it repaired in about ninety minutes and went "above and beyond" with outstanding work. My mom has had top-notch service from service departments in both Nashville and Memphis. High Five to Wolfchase Honda for making a vehicle headache go away quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Great efficiency and concern

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Abner Turner is the best. I have bought several cars from him and service is always great. One of the main reasons I started coming to Wolfchase Honda was because of him. Hondas are the best cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Skylar is my service advisor he always provide great customer service !!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I always have a great experience with Honda everytime i get with my advisor Dexter Alexander. He always breaks his neck to make sure we get great outstanding service. I highly recommend Dexter Alexander if you need any service done. He is going to take care of you for sure. He also very nice positive and over a great human being. Honda is blessed to have a great outstanding advisor like Dexter Alexander he is the best to ever do it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

My car would not turn over upon entry. Great way to start a Monday morning! Once I was able to get a boost, I headed over to Wolfchase Honda immediately. To my dismay, my normal Service Advisor (Dexter Alexander) was out of office. Donnie Fulkerson and Skylar Lewis immediately stepped up to the plate. After the diagnostic inspections, they were able to determine the issue in less than 4 hours. The same day, all the necessary parts were ordered. In 2 days, I received a call my car had been repaired before lunch. I was ready to hit the road again. As ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

John Tierney is my go-to guy when it comes to my cars. He takes care of me every time and I won't take my car to anyone else. He is honest, up front, and polite. Hands down the best service consultant out there! The customer attention and care I received from Wolfchase Honda cannot be matched. They even gave me snacks and a drink while I waited on my car to get done. Wonderful experiences at this dealership!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Service was slow this day. All of the service advisors were gone except two. Our wait time was almost two hours. There were not a lot people in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Marcus Brown, Terrence Williams, William Thomas, and Daniel made my experience at Wolf Chase Honda very pleasant and comfortable. They all were Professional and Outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great customer service and i got just what i wanted, definitely would recommend getting a car from there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Mike, Omar and Reggie made the experience great. This is the sixth Odyssey that we have leased. Our experience from sales to service has always been top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Mario Rossi always provides excellent service. He has solved so many problems with my almost 20 year old Honda Civic with over 160,000 miles. It looks like new & drives like new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I bought my 1st Honda from Wolfchase Honda and because of the good service I received purchased my 2nd car from them. Wolfchase has continued giving good service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

We purchased our 2021 Honda CR-V in the midst of an interstate move from Georgia to Tennessee and without being anywhere near Wolfchase Honda. The entire experience was seamless with excellent customer service from start to finish. Our vehicle was delivered to us the day after we arrived in our new rural location. We would highly recommend the e-commerce method of purchasing a vehicle from Wolfchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would have expected more taken off the list price and/or more for a trade in for my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

The shuttle ride to a local restaurant while I waited for my car was superb and greatly appreciated. Not to mention the complimentary car wash. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

The people at Wolfchase Honda were so polite and helpful. They made my car buying experience a great one. I am so happy I decided to purchase my car at this location!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My service experience was excellent, as always. Abdul, Dexter and all of the service department continue to do a professional job, in always making me feel like I am their only customer on the lot. They always have my wants/needs in mind and keep me informed on the progress of my service/repairs. They are the greatest!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Skyler Lewis was great at organizing and keeping me up-to-date on the progress of my car repair! He provided awesome customer service!!! Great employee!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Was very happy with service. Proud owner of new Honda. Every one was very helpful and friendly. Everything went very smoothly. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Thank you for a great deal I still can’t believe. Everyone was very honest about everything that was told to me. They did a great job in convincing me to buy the SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Had issues with another dealership & Wolfchase Honda helped us out & fixed our problem - that is when we found out the other dealership did NOT do the work just told us they did. Thank you Wolfchase Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

We get excellent care and service at Wolfchase Honda. We are able to get appointments at our convenience and trust the work that is done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great experience. The entire team was friendly and helpful. They provided good information on inventory and found a car that met our needs within in our price budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I am ALWAYS satisfied with Wolfchase Honda whether I’m making a purchase or getting service! Abdul, Mr. Abner, Dexter, Skylar, Reggie and Terrence are a great group of guys to do business with. I’m a HondaGirl for life!!! ~ Yvette Beal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The car buying experience was made a pleasure by the entire staff. The actual negotiating went smoother than I anticipated. I didn't have to wait very long for the new car to be prepped for delivery either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Great service all the time, Dexter takes care of us from start to finish. Can’t think why I would take my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Everyone was very friendly from the time I walked in, until the time I left. The process to purchase my vehicle was fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Great Experience! Highly recommend WolfChase Honda to anyone buying a new or used Honda. I purchased a 2021 Honda Sport 2.0 and it's lots more than what I expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The dealer was clean and everyone I spoke to was friendly. They offered a shuttle ride back home so i didn't have to wait at the dealership. When my repairs were finished,they called to let me know and I had the shuttle pick me up for a ride back. The repair was finished quickly and I was given a free car wash as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I was very happy with my experience. My salesperson was awesome. Tyree Mallory treated me with respect. He was pushy but knowledgeable. He answered my questions. I felt very confident with his abilities. I also thought the finance procedure was quicker and easier than I remembered. I love the big screen technology. I would recommend Wolfchase Honda highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Wolf Chase Honda always services my vehicle in a timely manner. The staff is very informative and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Greg and Jerry were fun and upbeat. Daniel was knowledgeable and so fun to work with. Trevor made everything easy to understand and simple.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

My experience at the dealership with very pleasant. The experience of the salesman was very delightful with no pressure sales which is what everyone would prefer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Wolfchase Honda is the best Honda Dealership and Service and Dexter Alexander is the best Service Advisor. He understands Honda vehicles inside and out and always gives a fair advise to vehicle owners. Keep it up folks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

My recent visit for service went smoothly and professionally. This dealership has a family-owned feel that is appealing, and the service on my vehicle was done more quickly than expected while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I had a few bumps but the manager Terrence took care of it quickly. That’s what matters to me. I love my Honda! I will definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Everything was very good; however, I am still waiting to hear that the order of the new windshield for the 2019 Honda Odyssey EX which I have purchased will be in soon, and I will be notified!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Once we made the determination that we wanted the specific vehicle everyone worked hard to get the process completed. Mr Turner was quite helpful even though I was asking several questions about several different vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

These guys know their job they do it right the first time, never had complaints on several occasions I have been attended without an appointment thank you very much for all what you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Great management and service. Youmni Hamami is always great and his team always make us feel welcome. This is out third vehicle from this dealership and will be coming back for more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Everyone I came in contact with was so friendly and professional. Mickey was great from the time I stepped out of my vehicle until I got the keys to my new one. Reggie in finance made it so easy for the most stressful part of buying a vehicle. I can’t remember his name but I also have to mention the guy who showed me all the features on my vehicle who was very informative. Although inventory is next to nothing right now I still had a great buying experience at Wolfchase Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Wonderful customer service from Jason Tao!!! He made the buying process so easy, kept me informed along each step of the purchase process, and even delivered my new vehicle to me (I live in a different state). I will absolutely continue to give this dealership my business!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Very friendly customer service and service was convenient and fast. “Rags” was super nice and easy to deal with for my 1st service of vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I always get great service at this dealership. I usually wait while my vehicle is being serviced. Skylar Lewis keeps me well informed about my vehicle and any services needed. I usually wait while my vehicle is being serviced, everyone is very attentive and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

My salesman name was Jerry Hughes and he is totally awesome. Great conversation and everything work greatly all around. Would highly recommend Jerry at Wolfchase Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I love the car! They were very kind and welcoming from the start to the end of the process. Thank you all for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I know that there are other Honda dealers, but this has the best staff, especially John Tierney. I changed dealers when he moved to Wolfchase Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I was a bit hesitant of going to the dealership for service, but I was reminder to work with Dexter. He has always been the service rep that I have worked with in previous service visits. He kept me updated, provided different options and expected time for completion, to include the car staying at the dealership over the weekend. Dexter is extremely professional and very customer focused! I'm very pleased and satisfied with the service receive from Dexter and team!! Many THANK YOU!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Hello, as usual my service was superb. Everyone was attentive to my needs a d made sure I was comfortable. It was a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Dexter Always takes good care of me. He updates me and lets me know what is wrong with my car and what needs fixing on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Everything was great except the 3 hour wait.Was taken care of but also would like updates. Know the issues could not be help with the things going own with the pandemic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Wolf chase Honda service department always goes above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Skyler is one the best workers there. Supreme Customer Service. Very timely, efficient, straightforward. Always willing to answer any questions, and explain things thoroughly, appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Customer focused service..very impressed with the professional, helpful manner of the staff of this dealership. They did not have the vehicle in the color we wanted but immediately offered to find one for us...and they did. Thank you to Tyrese Mallory our salesman...he made our experience a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Excellent service as usual. Came in, knew what we wanted and closed the deal within an hour. Reggie didn’t play games. I told him where I wanted to be for payment and he met the request

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Terrific service and customer service. Fair pricing and service reps that care. Only place we service our vehicles. Customer notification system is really good as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Great service, fast service, I waited for my car for about an hour. I will return for my next service appointment. Hope it is great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Excellent service, appt was given at convenient time, got done in 3hrs and left, skyler did an excellent job. Nothing else to add. Once again thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Dexter got me in and had my car serviced in a very reasonable short time, as I was waiting at the dealership for the work to be completed. The service was excellent as usual.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Sales staff was friendly & very helpful. I am very happy with the purchase of the used vehicle. Would recommend them. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Our salesman, Tyreese, was very patient , helpful and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend Wolfchase Honda. This was our second Honda purchase and we are now loyal customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Wolfchase Honda is very professional in customer service and the service department takes the time to explain needed maintenance to my 2010 Honda Crosstour. Keep up the GOOD work! Andy A.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Always a 5 star experience! Thanks Skyler!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Went to another dealership first (shhh...Toyota) and was treated very poorly. My wife is on her 3rd Honda, all from Wolfchase Honda, so I went there and was treated very well. Everyone was very helpful and professional. They gave me a fair deal on my trade-in and on the Accord I purchased, Thanks Wolfchase...I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

On my first experience buying a Honda, William McCarley made it a non-stressful pleasant experience. He was very knowledgeable about my possible choices and demonstrated excellent professional customer service. Further, he also guided me to other team members to promptly addressed other questions or concerns in their areas about my final selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Courteous, prompt, friendly and attentive staff. Called and need to be seen right away, let staff know and they said come in and we will inspect the car. They did that and I was out in no time to thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Super customer service. All employees are eager to assist you and provide prompt and courteous service. They make purchasing a car a less stressful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

The best customer service I have ever received. No long wait! Fast and very friendly. The ease of doing business was amazing. I will definitely do business there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Awesome !!!! Terrance Williams manages his sale staff extremely well and insisting on excellence in customer service and servicing of your purchase. I would not buy a Honda from any where else but WOLFCHASE HONDA. I have been a customer of Wolfchase Honda since 2005. No one out there can or will treat you better and trusting. Very Professional dealership, the best in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Mickey was very helpful with selecting a vehicle that was within our budget and price range. Both my wife and myself were very comfortable at the dealership, and we will definitely return in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Has good selection of new and used vehicles. They do not tell you the flaws with them before you buy them. The salespeople are friendly and nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Donnie and Josh worked together to remedy problem with my air conditioner and got the bulk of the cost covered through the warranty I have! They put in a lot of effort to get this accomplished. Victoria provided cheerful and helpful shuttle service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Wolfchase Honda is a great place to buy a car. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I was very pleased with my purchase and the attention I was given for my needs of a certain type of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Abner Turner is one the best car salesman there is. He is so nice and friendly. He gets the deal done quickly. job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

We came in to buy a used car and Jerry was very helpful. We were able to test drive a couple and chose the one we wanted pretty quickly. All the people we worked with were friendly and professional. Would definitely consider buying there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Fair and Honest. What more can you ask for. We will continue to use the dealership for both large and small jobs. Love the coupons accessible on line.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review