Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

This dealership is way better compared to the Honda on 385. I've had multiple visits to the Honda on 385 (BillMorrisParkway). and never was satisfied with the various jobs done on my car. The Wolfchase is not the best, but it's way better than other dealerships. The technicians at Wolfchase Honda know what they are doing. 10/10 for the technician who worked on my car every time I took it to them.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

My recent experience was with the service department and specifically a Mr. John T., senior service advisor. Everyone was on top of their duties here, quickly took care of two Hondas as best as they could or as best as we could afford. Great communication and fast, reliable work. Would absolutely be a repeat customer here if and when I need.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Outstanding service Terrence Williams was great in making things happen will come to wolfchase Honda

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

We recently purchased a new 2022 Honda Passport, and everyone involved was very efficient and professional, from our salesman Luis to the finance manger to the general manager. It was a pleasure doing business with them!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

The Staff are friendly and the service is efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Mickey was great. 10 all the way..Dealer a Was good also.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

The problem was quickly assessed and repaired efficiently. The service advisor was warm but professional.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Excellent customer service !!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I had received the best assistance and the negotiation phase was quite a smooth process. It was a very good experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Everyone treated me with kindness I was able to drive as many cars I wanted until I decided on the one I chose my salesman was vary patient with me. Reggie in the financial department worked very hard hard to get me a low apr rate and he did I?m very pleased thanks guys.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Everything was done well and in a timely matter, I always bring my CRV here for service!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Wonderful place to purchase your vehicle. Great salesman with a great attitude. They take care of business. Got my ride and it's lovely. Thanks Louis for the great experience.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

The service department at Wolfchase Honda is excellent! I do not take my Honda anywhere else. Dexter Alexander, service advisor, is knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I had a slightly broken windshield and they had my car fixed by replacing the windshield in just a few hours.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Great customer experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

The service was performed in the time estimated by the service advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

hi I would like to Thank Dexter, he is an outstanding, very helpful person i can call him in advance, its always come on in.Ms, wrightbi got you, knowing you have placed your vehicle in trusting hands he gets all 5 star's really a 10Thanks Dexter I really appreciate you, Joann Wight,

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Very pleasant great service very customer oriented will buy another car from them made financing easy

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I took my Honda vehicle in for service and the customer service was fantastic! The Service Manager Abdul Jones provided me with very significant information for getting the most optimal service from my vehicle. The Service Tech Dexter was exceptional taking care of the services I requested and keeping me posted on the progress. During my wait in the service area I was offered snacks and the wait was very brief because I was provided exception service. The Wolfchase Honda Service Area is excellent in my personal opinion!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Enjoyed my first service visit. Recently moved to the Memphis area and was treated like family although I didn't buy my car from them. I will return for future service visits.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

This is my second vehicle purchase from Wolfchase Honda. Whether it's a purchase or vehicle maintenance- the experience is always 1st class! The maintenance department is the best, the hospitality cart made for a pleasant wait. #hondaisbest

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Prompt. Knowledgeable. Helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I have never had an experience that was less than excellent at Wolfchase Honda, from buying a car to having it serviced regularly. The customer service, the technical expertise, and mechanical repairs are top notch without fail.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Skylar is the best service agent. Quick response and gets you back on the road in no time flat. Customer service at its best.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I continue to be pleased with the service department. I find them trustworthy and competent. Dexter has been managing my maintenance and repairs for nearly 10 years and I have always been satisfied with his recommendations and his follow up regarding service on my cars.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Wolfchase Honda was great to work with. Marcus Brown was our sales Rep. help us a lot throughout the process. I would highly recommend Mr. Brown and Wolfchase Honda for you next car purchase. Lawrence Hall

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Great service and fair pricing for a dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Always have great service with Honda!!! Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Great service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Great service, great experience, no "high pressure" sales tactics. Just business with a good attitude.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Excellent service.... Professional and knowledgeable staff.....

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I took it Honda odyssey 2013 Grey, I love it from 2019 to 2022, I don't have any problems thank you allah and good service Honda 👍👌✅💯 I appreciate it I will be back as soon as possible to take a new car insha allaah

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Derrick is fantastic! He is truthful and clearly describes the issue and how to resolve it. The car was kept clean and the job was done quickly. Love being able to make an appointment and know that I'll have my car back that same day.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I had hit a pothole and blown a tire, showed up without an appointment and they took my car back immediately and happily. They were so nice and they truly turned my day around for the better.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Honda Wolfchase has always provided great service. The employees are knowledgeable and they utilize great care when taking care of their customers. I’ve been a customer for about a decade now and Honda produces great reliable vehicles and services. Also, I’ve never worked here but from what I can tell, they have an inclusive and diverse workforce that always feels welcoming. Great service always….

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

If you need expert service and personal attention to detail, then Dexter Alexander is who you need to see. I have been dealing with him for numerous years and he never disappoints. He takes care of business and never falters.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Took my car in for a service and as it was going to take a few hours and I lived out of town they asked me if I needed a ride somewhere else while waiting. Thought this was very nice of the Service Dept.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Very helpful in finding not only the right vehicle, but the right financing options as well. Mr Greg King was wonderful to work with. And of course can't leave out finance. Said I needed a vehicle for 3k down and about 3 a month, and got what I needed. Thanks a ton.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Outstanding service department, I live in Medina Tn and drive to Memphis. I refuse to use victory honda in Jackson. Friendly, courtesy, and no pressure. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

There is no where else I'd rather go than Wolfchase Honda for buying/trading an auto to their superior service on maintenance. The staff is professional and courteous in the service dept.. They all go out of their way to make the customer happy. I am honored to give a review for Wolfchase Honda as I've been a very satisfied customer of theirs for quite a few years now. This is the reason I keep coming back again and again, as I now live in Nashville, TN. My special thanks to Abdul Jones and Dexter Alexander!!! Kudos gentlemen!! ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I took my car to Wolfchase Honda for an oil change. Although I didn't have an appointment, I was in and out in less than an hour. The price was fair too! I recommend this dealership for any and all repairs.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

For more than 15 years, I have been a customer of the sales, financial and service teams at Wolfchase Honda. Terrance (Sales Mgr), Bill (Finance) , Abdul (Service Mgr) and Dexter (Service) are the best. They treat me like family!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I bought my daughter a nice f150 here. Not long after purchase, the oil pan started leaking. No big deal...got it replaced at Wolfchase Honda under warranty. Everything went smooth. Then...2 weeks later, the newly replaced oil pan leak was back, but even worse than before. Oil all over my driveway. So here we go again, waiting for another oil pan to be ordered and put on. I hope it's done correctly this time. The staff on the other hand is AMAZING! Very helpful in updating you along the way as your vehicle is getting fixed. Hands down ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Excellent service provided. Personnel are attentive and courteous.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Marcus Brown was great. I came in knowing what I wanted, told him I didn't want to be in their office all day and he made that happen! I will recommend him to my friends and family when they are in the market for a new or used vehicle.


Leave Us A Review