Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019
 

This is second CR-V from this dealership. All service has been done here. Every visit has been fast and waiting area very comfortable. Plan on purchasing another CR-V next year. This dealership has made me a loyal Honda owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019
 

I love this service center, however, a mixup came about when I only asked for one service and received additional services. The tech shared that she had gotten previous consent from me. After further review, the tech realized that I was not the person she spoke with. Management reviewed the case and realized not my fault. Actually after inconveniencing me, I should have received free service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019
 

As soon as my wife and I walked in, we were greeted immediately and felt right at home. They made sure to accommodate us and really made us feel like family. There was no hassling or "pressuring" to buy a vehicle that we did not need. The entire experience was wonderful and filled with laughter from test driving to close. We loved our experience so much that we decided to get an upgrade for my wife as well the same day. Wolfchase Honda is our go to dealership. We will definitely buy again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019
 

Lots of paperwork, but smooth dealing good deal for both parties and my wife is extremely happy. Highly please with everyone along the way from the online service to the dealing during sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019
 

Came in for an oil change. Got in and out in a very reasonable amount of time. Staff was friendly and helpful. Didn’t put a hard sell on for anything - just made recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019
 

Super fast oil change in and out in 30 mins. Friendly service. I would recommend. Very informative. Will come back again soon. Great job! Heather

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019
 

I was treated with appreciation for purchasing my car . I was greeted as I entered the business and taken to my salesman Larry. Everyone was very kind and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 

From Sales to Service you won't regret buying a new car

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

My wife took her vehicle, 2019 Honda Pilot in to have CD installed. The Customer service was "Outstanding"! We were greeted by John, introduced to Dexter, who referred us to Carlos for the installation. Dexter was very prompt in scheduling the appointment. Victoria shuttled us to the Mall, safely, which we grately appreciated! Our 1st experience at this Dealership will not be our last-"Outstanding" Customer service by the entire staff! My wife was very happy: "Happy wife, happy life"! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

Great job. Service was fast and completed correctly. Would recommend y’all to everyone needing service. Dexter was nice and helpful. Next service will be here when needed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review