Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Satisfied with my service that was rendered and the professionism that I received. My only issue is I need more coupons issued.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

The staff at Wolfchase is amazing. From the time I arrived on the lot, I was greeted with courtesy. Luis was very engaging and helped me find the exact car I wanted. I appreciate the warmth and hospitality without the pressure. Thank you Luis, Bill, and Silas for all your help.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

We always purchase our cars at this dealership because of the quality of the product and the great staff -- sales folks, finance team, and service gurus.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

11/09 - We do all our service with this dealership but they are starting to tack on fees on top of quoted prices. Had an alignment on my 2015 Acrua MDX and was quoted $129 but they added on a $15 environmental fee and $17 in shop supplies. The alignment was the only job. When I questioned the advisor I was told.. "it's just add on fees they charge every job". Just make sure to ask them the price WITH fees.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Much older Honda that they fixed but problem happened again several months later. They fixed it fast under their 1yr parts & labor warranty. Service tech got me in ASAP and getting work done. Great at communication about my car!! Thorough explanations too read very much appreciated! Will be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Excellent service from Dexter Alexander and his team on my 2006 minivan!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Wolfchase Honda has always done a great job servicing my vehicles. I own 4 hondas, and we take all of them to Wolfchase for our service needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Always professional and kind. Affordable and honest.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I did not actually purchase a Honda but did give it serious consideration as I spent an hour with the sales rep named Jason White. He was an outstanding listener and is someone I would buy a car from. A different vehicle simply suited my needs better. Like all dealerships, Honda is currently dealing with supply chain issues but they give great customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Awesome ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

I have been taking our Hondas to Wolfchase Honda for service for over a decade. They always do what they say they will and don't press me for service I do not want right then. I have never had to take a car back because of a mistake. Dealer labor rates are higher than no-brand mechanics, but with the complexity of modern cars (and Honda in particular) I feel more confident that I will get the right fix the first time by going to an honest dealer. Recently, I had an intermittent problem that seems electrical, and the tech ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Service was friendly, helpful and fast. The other dealership would not answer my questions when I called them, told me nothing was wrong with my battery, they couldn't see me for days, etc.... Not Wolfchase. They saw me that day and fixed my car under warranty and was very friendly about it. I do recommend them for all your auto needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Don was phenomenal to work with! We took several test drives with him and he was very well-informed and honest. His patience, kindness, knowledgeability, and up-front attitude won us over! Additionally, the 2023 Honda HR-V we bought from this dealership is a phenomenal car with great safety features and provided a very smooth and enjoyable ride from Memphis back to Denver!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I had a great experience from the time I walked through the door. Mickey exhibited great customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Excellent customer service from agents that I met with upon arrival at service department. Service requested explained and received while I waited inside customer waiting area, which is spacious! I have received services at this Honda location for more than 5+ years and continue to be very satisfied with my care care services!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Quick and quality service.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great service! Friendly and professional staff. I love coming to Honda to have my car serviced.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Everyone is very helpful and professional. You won't be disappointed at Wolfchase. Give it a try. John Tierney and Donnie Hatcher (Asst. Mgt) are very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

We purchased a used Toyota FJ Cruiser from out of state. Jason Tao worked with us to make it a very smooth transaction including answering our questions, taking pictures, and overseeing the transport. Based on our experience, we highly recommend Jason and Wolfchase Honda.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Great service. Very fast and reasonably priced

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

All I can say about this place is WOW. If I could give them a million stars, I would. Some of the nicest, most understanding, & patient people I have ever met. They go completely over the top for their customers & I could not be more thankful for them ! Please consider them when looking for a new vehicle. I promise you wonโ€™t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Mr. McCarley didnโ€™t stop until I got the car I wanted and I really appreciate his effort because I was becoming doubtful,such a great salesman. I will refer any and everyone to get a car at WOLF-CHASE HONDA make sure you go see mr WILL MCCARLEY!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Honest, straightforward, no pressure, and did everything they said they would do...even a little more. A pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

The service rep, Dexter Alexander, was excellent. I took my car in for service and was greeted by Dexter who was pleasant and polite. When I picked my car up, he thoroughly explained everything that was done and was still courteous and pleasant. Highly pleased with Wolfchase Honda, I've purchased all 4 of my Hondas from them.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Always a good experience, left Auto nation Honda 385 to get my car serviced at Wolfchase Honda because their customer service is superior and attention to detail and wait time is way better than 395! My service advisor John is professional and transparent to the needs of the customer, he also researched a warranty recall for my car that I wasn't aware of, set the appointment to my schedule and ensured the work was done in a timely manner! I'm pleased with decision to cut ties with 385 where I purchased my Honda in 2016, Thank you Wolfchase Honda for making me ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Dexter is amazing to work with! They are quick & thorough!! Highly recommended Honda @ Wolf Chase.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

My recent experience was with the service department and specifically a Mr. John T., senior service advisor. Everyone was on top of their duties here, quickly took care of two Hondas as best as they could or as best as we could afford. Great communication and fast, reliable work. Would absolutely be a repeat customer here if and when I need.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Outstanding service Terrence Williams was great in making things happen will come to wolfchase Honda

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

We recently purchased a new 2022 Honda Passport, and everyone involved was very efficient and professional, from our salesman Luis to the finance manger to the general manager. It was a pleasure doing business with them!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

The Staff are friendly and the service is efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Mickey was great. 10 all the way..Dealer a Was good also.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

The problem was quickly assessed and repaired efficiently. The service advisor was warm but professional.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Excellent customer service !!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I had received the best assistance and the negotiation phase was quite a smooth process. It was a very good experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Everyone treated me with kindness I was able to drive as many cars I wanted until I decided on the one I chose my salesman was vary patient with me. Reggie in the financial department worked very hard hard to get me a low apr rate and he did I?m very pleased thanks guys.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Everything was done well and in a timely matter, I always bring my CRV here for service!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Wonderful place to purchase your vehicle. Great salesman with a great attitude. They take care of business. Got my ride and it's lovely. Thanks Louis for the great experience.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

The service department at Wolfchase Honda is excellent! I do not take my Honda anywhere else. Dexter Alexander, service advisor, is knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I had a slightly broken windshield and they had my car fixed by replacing the windshield in just a few hours.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Great customer experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

The service was performed in the time estimated by the service advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

hi I would like to Thank Dexter, he is an outstanding, very helpful person i can call him in advance, its always come on in.Ms, wrightbi got you, knowing you have placed your vehicle in trusting hands he gets all 5 star's really a 10Thanks Dexter I really appreciate you, Joann Wight,

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Very pleasant great service very customer oriented will buy another car from them made financing easy

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Mr. ALAN MCNAMARA was absolutely awesome, courteous, informative, and knowledgeable ! I had to concerns about extended warranty and John knew how to interpret my question and he gave me good sound advice to consider. I really appreciated his demeanor and his commitment to render Superior Customer Service. The entire staff from beginning to end exceeded my expectations. I am looking forward to preserving the life of my 2017 Honda Civic.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I took my Honda vehicle in for service and the customer service was fantastic! The Service Manager Abdul Jones provided me with very significant information for getting the most optimal service from my vehicle. The Service Tech Dexter was exceptional taking care of the services I requested and keeping me posted on the progress. During my wait in the service area I was offered snacks and the wait was very brief because I was provided exception service. The Wolfchase Honda Service Area is excellent in my personal opinion!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Enjoyed my first service visit. Recently moved to the Memphis area and was treated like family although I didn't buy my car from them. I will return for future service visits.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

This is my second vehicle purchase from Wolfchase Honda. Whether it's a purchase or vehicle maintenance- the experience is always 1st class! The maintenance department is the best, the hospitality cart made for a pleasant wait. #hondaisbest

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Prompt. Knowledgeable. Helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I have never had an experience that was less than excellent at Wolfchase Honda, from buying a car to having it serviced regularly. The customer service, the technical expertise, and mechanical repairs are top notch without fail.


Leave Us A Review