Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Wolfchase Honda is a great place to buy a car. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I was very pleased with my purchase and the attention I was given for my needs of a certain type of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

We came in to buy a used car and Jerry was very helpful. We were able to test drive a couple and chose the one we wanted pretty quickly. All the people we worked with were friendly and professional. Would definitely consider buying there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Fair and Honest. What more can you ask for. We will continue to use the dealership for both large and small jobs. Love the coupons accessible on line.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Greg King is an excellent salesman!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I came to Honda for service on my Honda Accord on the 26th of July with Skyler Lewis. I’ve had a few bad experiences with Honda in the past but, since I’ve been choosing to work with Skyler, I’ve always been more than satisfied with my service. He goes above and beyond to ensure i get what i need. I don’t think I’ll ever choose to go to anyone else. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Luis and Tim were great in helping me purchase my 2021 Honda Passport. After I had the vehicle for less than 24 hours, there was a nail in my tire so I called the dealership and they got me right in the service department. The guys in the service department were very prompt and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Dexter ensure the work on our car was performed as expected. Great Job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

As a long-time customer, I enjoy dealing with Wolfchase Honda's Greg King, who sold me my latest vehicle, and the excellent supporting service department that maintains it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

They knew my lease was up for renewal in December and recruited me to make a decision to renew this month. They were able to get me into a new 3 year lease with me having to pay less than $25/Mo. more. It was a no brainer with no drama. Thanks for taking care of your customer. Dan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Abner Turner is the best and made sure the process to purchase was smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend buying a car from this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Michelle (Internet sales) & Mickey Harmon we’re easy to deal with. Bill Thomas (Finance) was also very professional. It was a good experience with everyone involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Everyone was super helpful, especially Chris and William. They were willing to work with me and run numbers to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The only place I will ever go to buy or service my vehicles. My 2008 Honda CR-V has over 180,000 miles and has never had any major problem. I think the reason for that is Dexter Alexander. I bring it in for any required upkeep and Dexter gives me the best advice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

This is the best car dealership in Memphis.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Since I bought my CR-V in 2008 I have only purchased Honda products and Wolfchase Honda is the reason. The service is great and the staff is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Wolfchase Honda and Dexter Alexander have my complete confidence. This is the only place I would ever take my vehicle. Great facilities and a staff that is really outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The service department was awesome! They were kind, they check on you and they offered you water, tea or snack or both. I past a dealership to get here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Debra (in internet sales) and William McCarley (sales) did a great job helping us find and purchase our car. The process was seamless, low pressure, and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Abner Turner was very friendly and helpful. He was not pushy and was very easy to work with. This was the easiest most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had. The staff were friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I recently had to have my engine replaced at Wolf Chase Honda. My engine was damaged due to an oil change I had performed one of those tire and oil change companies. They failed to install the oil plug correctly. I had my car towed to Wolf Chase. I worked with John Tierney in the Service Dept. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. I appreciated the communication and would recommend this Honda service department if you're in need of any minor or major repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Everyone in the service department are always very helpful. It was helpful to have your service that will drop you off and pick you up when they need to keep car for a long period of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Honda. They always provide exceptional service. I wouldn’t take my car to any other place but Honda. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Wonderful service for my Honda CRV. Yeen was wonderful as usual. She kept me appraised of the work while the oil change was being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

From the moment we stepped on the lot until we left, Don took care of us and made sure we were happy with everything. We came in on a Saturday at 5:30 pm and by 8 pm we were driving away in our brand new CRV. The team at Wolfchase Honda is very efficient and works quickly to ensure they get you what you want. This was the most pleasant & quickest car buying experience I have ever had in the West Tennessee area. Don't even bother with other Honda places, this is the place to go if you want to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Dexter Washington was wonderful as always he is very knowledgeable to his job, always willing to ensure that my service is excellent.. he is the only person I prefer to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I brought my 2012 Honda Accord for service to replace a cv joint! Les Kruger was friendly and gave me the price up front! I was in and out in a record time! I highly recommend les to anybody who needs their Honda serviced!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

The service was fast and efficient. The guy who jas helped me with my car always explains everything really well to me and is nice about it. He also answers any questions I may ask.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

The staff were all very kind & attentive! We hope to do business here another time & will recommend to our family & friends. The word minimum is silly LOL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Honda Accord and the center console had a small stain when I got it. Later I dropped something else on it that I thought would wipe off but it left another stain. After talking to Abdul Jones and bringing the car it, the part had to be replaced. Mr. Jones has excellent customer service skills, easy to talk with and is always willing to resolve the situation to the customer's satisfaction. The main reason for purchasing another Honda was the excellent service received over the past ten years or more of working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Service rep Skylar was very informative and service was fast. I just hate the appointment times due to Covid. The waiting area and restrooms are clean so that’s appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The sales staff Jerry Hughes and sales manager Tim McCrary were very professional. Usually buying a vehicle is an unpleasant experience, frankly I'd rather have tooth pulled. The process was smooth and efficient and if we ever need another vehicle we will choose Wolfechase Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Best service department ever. Dexter should be employee of the year. He is always so helpful and explains everything. He doesn’t “talk down” to people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and efficient at the dealership. The service is quick and efficient. They communicated very well and called and texted when car was ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great service with Wolfchase Service department. John with the driving team was great. Dexter is outstanding and always has been when I take my care in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Kenneth Jones was very polite and courteous. He and his team of workers took very good care of my car. The mobile customer care to and from my home was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

My experience with Wolfchase Honda is usually very good. Dexter in the service department makes sure that I get the services needed in a timely manner. They are always courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

John and his team did a great job get my son car back working again. Very professional, good follow up and great communication. Definitely will recommend them to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Dexter is always friendly and ready to help. He smiles at you and ask, “how May I help you,” addressing you by your name “He gets the job done right”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Facility was clean, staff was friendly, decent inventory for current times. From start to finish the was no pressure and I felt we came to a mutually beneficial deal. Thanks to Nina, Luis, William, Tim and Trevor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

We had an excellent experience at Wolfchase Honda! Quick and friendly service from each salesperson we worked with, and Tyres really helped us to through the process of getting our new vehicle. Would definitely recommend car shopping here, and will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

My experience was good and fast!My agent addressed all of my needs and my car was finished in no time!Great Service!I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Silas and Bill made us feel very comfortable. They made purchasing a car a very pleasant experience. We will be back for future purchases. I’m telling all of my family and friends about Wolfchase Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Marcus Brown was an excellent salesperson. Very informative about the vehicle we purchased. I am very pleased with our 2022 Honda Odyssey. I will be happy to refer family and friends to see Marcus the next time they are vehicle shopping. He was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Friendly, not aggressive, knowledgeable, and quick. I would like to make a special mention to the following employees,thank you Luis, William, Tim, Trevor and Nina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great experience! Greg was professional, friendly, and attentive. I will always refer him to anyone looking for a Honda. Trevor was also great and made the finance process smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Excellent customer service and quality as usual.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Service department and all other departments have been caring beyond the call of duty. Always attentive and helpful when needed. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who owns a Honda or is interested in purchasing a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The process was professional, fair and did not drag on. It was a pleasure working with every department. Jerry went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Terrance worked with us to get the deal we wanted. Great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Service is always great, service advisors are always friendly and checkout is quick and easy with a free car wash to top it off, love wolfchase honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

customer service was great. just i pay 1500 over your msrp on my odyssey. which bother me tye most. other than that it went well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great service on a late notice. Had issues the night before and drove it into service the next morning without calling and the took me in. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Great experience buying a used car from the wonderful Greg King. The following day the car's air-conditioner failed. I brought back to the dealership and they put in a new one! That wouldn't have happened had I purchased the vehicle from a private party. Thank you Wolfchase Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Dexter and the other service team members are always professional and courteous and strive to solve any problem I may experience with my vehicle. Highly recommend the service department

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Awesome experience! Thorough, honest, and friendly. We are definitely coming back. We have always had good luck with this service department. Abner and Abdul are the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Excellent job! Thorough and friendly. Would definitely come back. We have always had good luck with this service department. Thank you! We'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

What I need right now is piece of mind. I get that whenever I take my car to Wolfchase Honda. Best service ever. I will tell everybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

The service adviser was very friendly. She answered all of my questions. She was very knowledgeable about my Honda. The service department took great care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Purchased my Honda from this dealership in 2017 and have all of the service from this dealership. The service has always been top notch with every one of the service technicians being knowledgeable and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Thanks to Abdul, Yeen and the service dept. for always treating me like family! They make coming in to have my car serviced a very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Dexter always provides excellent service and is professional. The complete staff is very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I love being a part of the Wolfchase Honda Customer Family. I purchased "Snowflake " 2016 Honda Fit first. I then upgraded to a Honda Civic Sport. Their sales and service teams are the best. I would never take "Lady Hawk" 2018 Honda Civic Sport anywhere else to be serviced. MINNIE

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

It was easy and I finished my process writhing 3 days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

William was awesome! We weren't sure we were ready to buy, but he found us just what we were looking for. Very easy buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Very helpful and happy with service love my new HRV and will buy again there always sales guy was awesome And worked with us the whole team is just excellent so if anyone’s looking to buy a car you should go there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Silas was fantastic, and the Pilot we purchased has been great and should be for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Customer service skills is awesome here. My agent was great and kept me informed on the service of my vehicle. I will definitely come to this location again for my vehicle service needs. Thank you, Mr. Alexander for keeping customers first and listening to our opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I have been very satisfied with the quality of the work, but sometimes the work takes longer than I feel like it should.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great service, efficient, quality, good availability of appointments, easy to use website

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

My a/c wasn’t working, they had an early appointment, and a driver that took me and my kids back to the house and came and got us when the work was done. Great job!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I would have given them 5 stars, but after doing my car off for a 7am appointment for something that shouldn't have taken a half a day at most, I still had to wait 45 minutes when picking my car up at around 4:45pm that afternoon. I finally left the dealership around 5:30. Totally unacceptable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

What Others Say Excellent service! My salesman Don Vilery was very attentive to my concerns & went above & beyond to help me. Def.recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Excellent service! My tech was very attentive to my concerns!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very good services. I would recommend this to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Always great service with minimal down time, prompt call when car is ready for pickup

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Our sales team was outstanding. We had no issues, no pushy sales people, & they were very helpful & knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Quick service and fast financing times. Friendly staff. Staff not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Wolfchase Honda always gives outstanding service and John Tierney is the best service guy in Memphis - very reliable, helpful, and courteous to boot!


Leave Us A Review