Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Awesome Dealership great staff and great services and awesome vehicles, Great location and short wait time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Easiest car buying process ever. So happy with my purchase . I’ve never experienced an easy car buying experience like this before. My salesman was the best & the financial manager as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Don V was very helpful and patient as I researched which car I would purchase. He was very quick to respond to my questions. I will definitely recommend Wolfchase Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Love Skyler take care of you every time always know what you need and make sure it’s took care of the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Wolfchase Honda always provides great service. I have know Donny and John for a long time. They are always helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Good dealership, Romeo was knowledgeable and patient. I did receive contradictory info from finance (I was told the battery had no warranty while trying to sell me a better warranty. This was not true, it does have a 10 year warranty as Romeo had already told me). And I was rushed through the finance paperwork. But otherwise it was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Very nice people! I enjoyed my vehicle purchase experience and will definitely recommend wolfchase Honda !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I have been bringing my vehicle to Dexter & Honda for 15 years. Always great and friendly service. Dexter is always looking out for my best interest and what will keep me safe and under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

My experience at wolf chase Honda was amazing. I would recommend it to anybody looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Great, friendly customer service Great with helping me find the perfect used car they even had snacks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Let me say what I want to say instead of this survey putting in my words

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Friendly, supportive, and informative. N/A, N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Everyone was nice, pleasant and had patience. The buying process was a breeze Honda offered a great variety of options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Amazing,outstanding, thoughtful, friendly,kind, pleasant, approachable,knowledgeable,timely,helpful, fantastic, honest, hardworking and dependable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Very nice and friendly.They get straight to the point when talking about what you need for your vehicle.I bought 2 cars from that dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

All staff is wonderful and the place is very accommodating and with a nice service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

We have always been treated so nice and professionally when we go to Wolfchase Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I’m a repeat customer because I feel like I’m a valued customer. Tyrese did a great job showing me the options on the car, Billy worked out a deal within my parameters, Reggie did a speedy job in getting the financing done and explaining the packages offered. The sales and service people whom I saw took time to visit with me. Carl Yates was promptly responsive to my texts, asking for his guidance, as I began my search to reluctantly replace my car. Although I visited other dealers in my search, my decision to purchase from Wolfchase boiled ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

A very good place to do business. The shop is very efficient and accurate in his diagnosis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

It is obvious to that is you guys made a Great Decision in hiring this young man. He was polite and worked with us based on our desires. It was a pleasure to work with him. He had a easy non pushy approach. I did not come in intending to do anything other than look. Caelan in my opinion has a great future. I look forward to taking delivery on my truck on Wednesday and buying another Honda from him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Very nice and very informative person and very helpful and friendly .he showed all the best car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Cameron was really helpful and took his time to make sure I got the deal I wanted and could afford. The rest of the staff was also interested in mine and my family’s wellbeing before during and after the process and it certainly made a difference

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Everyone was very nice and professional. It was an easy process as well. I would recommend Wolfchase Honda to anyone looking to purchase a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The customer service area is comfortable and the employees are helpful and kind. Efficient and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Great place to do business. Everyone I spoke and worked with was great and helpful. They took the time to get to know me and explained everything I had questions about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The dealership was very clean and the sales associate, Devin, took care of my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Greg was amazing. He is so kind and helpful. Glad to do business with such a nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I enjoy having my vehicle serviced at Wolfchase Honda. Jenne is a great service representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Sales, service, and getting my leases was excellent. The process to get my lease went quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

They are all extremely helpful! I was taken care of the entire time! It felt genuine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I had a wonderful experience! Mr. Greg King and Mr. William McCarley are so easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The service is always great when I come there I'm always satisfied with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

These guys check out everything they let you know what needs repair and will give you a heads up on future needed repair ! Also they are quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The service was great helped me with everything that I needs, very professional and awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Excellent customer service explained all of your issues if any Dexter was extremely king and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

This experience was warm and welcoming. Wolfchase Honda provided great customer service and support. I would definitely be back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I could never say enough good things about this place. Terence & Shay are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Mickey Harmon was a good salesman. He was very friendly and helpful. Overall the process was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

The best service department and the absolute best service experience.Everyone is always attentive and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Excellent service. John in service is awesome. My tire was replaced quickly and with no issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Received excellent service from Wolfchase Honda. Would definitely refer Wolfchase Honda to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Great service, cooperative I am happy to get the service from Romeo.Wishing good luck for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Hunter was great to work with. The financing was fast and easy. I highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

The Sales and Service Team were Great with the Customer Service and Professionalism. They switched my Wheels out Quickly and the New Wheels looked Awesome, it really made me Happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful. It made turning in my lease and getting a new car a breeze! Caelan was amazing to work with and did a really great job helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Las personas que trabajan allí son muy amables, por eso lo califico como excelente dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Calen was very helpful and got me the best deal possible on my brand new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Wolfchase Honda was very helpful and the purchase was completed in a timely manner. We got there at 6:00 pm and they stayed late to make the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

I loved my experience at Honda Wolfchase! Mickey was the best and helped me pick my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Luis Castillo was outstanding to work with! He was was very friendly and helpful every step of the way. Billy Kessler was also helpful and attentive. There was a lot of people waiting for help and Billy kept coming over to my wife and I to let us know that someone would be with us shortly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Dexter is the best! I never take my car anywhere else because of the great service I get each and every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Wolfchase Honda was very accommodating to our needs. The dealership was fast once we made our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I was referred by my brother and sister in law. They told me that Mr Greg and Mr Silas were the people I needed to speak with. It was my 1st purchase at a car dealership and Mr Greg and Silas made it super easy. The process ran smoothly, they answered each and every question. They took care of me like family ! Thanks to them I was able to come in and purchase my vehicle within a few hours! I would highly recommend Wolfchase Honda to anyone and they are definitely the guys to ask for! Thank you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

kind helpful goes the extra mile. this department is the reason for our return business to purchasing four cars from wolfchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Caelin was very helpful, and made the experience easy and fun. I was also very impressed by the dealership in general.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Wolfchase Honda has provided great service on our car and we are pleased and thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Outstanding customer service and care. He was very helpful with getting me van serviced fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

I received fast service this time, friendliness, and a reasonable price. That's why I have been coming here for over 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

great pleasant experience

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Top notch dealership. Great customer service you can tell they care and are honest. From the sales reps to Donny at the service center and the shuttle service everyone was very kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Dexter and the Team at Wolfchase Service which I believe is led by Abdul Jones is the best in the city. I have utilized their services for 10+ years. In addition to performing great repair/maintenace services they are always willing to answer a question when you call.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Wolfchase Honda provides excellent customer service and workmanship. I would not consider service anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Thank you John Tierney you are the best

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Excellent customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I had an amazing experience!! Everyone was very friendly and professional and because of this, everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Romeo was my sales person he was very polite and attentive to my needs as the customer! His service was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

We had a good experience working with Wolfchase Honda. They processed the car purchase in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Been using this dealership for 30 or more years. Always been taken care of. Good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

My service advisor, John Tierney, is exceptional. The entire service team have been great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Awesome sales representative Luis and the general manager Youmni were addressing all questions and the handover was smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Tyrese Mallory was a great salesman and fast and understanding. I told him what I wanted and needed he delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Had a good experience working with the folks at Wolfchase Honda. They processed the car purchase in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Dexter is great at what he does, honest and communicates brilliantly. I always ask for him by name, from 2006 - the present.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Colton was professional and explained everything in great detail! And the customer service is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

The only reason why I frequent this dealership because of the exceptional service provided by Dexter Alexander, a dedicated processional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Very efficient servicing, and enough stock in inventory Greg was a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Dexter has always been our "go to" service rep. He's always friendly and knowledgeable. We're on our third Honda and Dexter keeps us rolling!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

They were cooperating with me and they helped me a lot They have a great thanks and respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Mickey was very helpful in finding the exact car that my son in law wanted me to be driving. Thank you for being so nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

I am very satisfied with the 30,000 mile service on my CRV. Dexter is a superb representative for Wolfchase Honda service dept. Thank you for everyone's professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

The sale people were caring and patient. Something s I didn't understand they worked with me for more clarity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Luis andmade it an easy 2 day process for me even with my hectic work schedule . Great dude and I would highly recommend his services . Trevor also got me in and out with his quick and highly knowledgeable services . Highly recommend for him as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Very pleased with my purchase! Luis was attentive, helpful and knowledgeable! Silas was friendly and helpful! They were not pushy and listened to my needs and wants. I am very pleased and would highly recommend them both to friends and family! I will definitely consider them for any future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Romeo was very helpful and patient, he knew a lot about the car facts and helped us find a brand new car within our budget, definitely recommend going to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Dexter is always helpful and such a great person to work with. Great Service. And shout to the snack lady! She was so friendly and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

I absolutely love wolfchase Honda. Everyone is so friendly and helpful!!! Big thank you to Mr.William & Reggie, go see those guys if you’re looking for a new car/truck and you won’t be disappointed. - Lakayla Waddell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

He was welcoming. We had lots of doubts choosing in between sport and sport L, after talking to Romeo everything was clear. Purchasing the car was easier as Romeo helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Good people and good guys thank you… I I hope you have a good day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Louis was excellent and very attentive. He was knowledgeable about the product that he was selling. My wife and I felt good about purchasing our Honda Pilot because of Louis Castillo. He was an ideal salesman of choice for my wife and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Great service and I would recommend Honda to anyone because of the great service I experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

People were friendly and helpful in answering all my questions. I would be happy to recommend them to other buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and aided me in getting my brand new car. Very Grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Loved Mr. Boyd’s customer service and professionalism!! He was very helpful and knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

"Working with William McCarley Jr. at Wolfchase Honda was a fantastic experience. He was knowledgeable, patient, and attentive to my needs. His professionalism and friendly demeanor made the car-buying process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great sales consultant."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle from Wolfchase Honda. Friendly service and hassle-free process.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review